ROCK ‘N ROSE PRODUCT REVIEW

Welcome back guys, today I’m talking about ROCK ‘N ROSE (full site here).

ROCK ‘N ROSE is a British vintage-inspired jewellery brand established in 2007 by Jess Lathan and Emily Jane Lathan (sisters). Combining on trend style and unsurpassed quality, Rock ‘N Rose has quickly gained a following amongst celebrities, trendsetters and retailers worldwide.

As you may imagine, Rock ‘N Rose is a well-known brand highly appreciated by several celebrities. I’ve known the brand for a couple years but only decided to buy myself something last week. My order arrived perfectly on time and is as great as I had imagined it. Before showing you what I bought let’s try to retrace all the celebrities who wore Rock ‘N Rose.. (hint: they love flower crowns)

MILEY CYRUS in New York wore a flower crown (link here)

1377601433-95259200

PARIS HILTON at Coachella 2014 wore a flower crown (link here)

1397561014-95363400

KYLIE JENNER at Coachella 2014 wore a flower crown (link here)

kylie coachellaKylie+Jenner+Coachella+Fruttare+Hangout+Day+DxlzkHNTLCpl

POPPY DELEVINGNE posted a pic on Instagram with a flower crown (link here)

1409661701-95799600

NINA NESBITT posted a pic on Instagram with a flower crown (link here) and a feather headdress (link here)

nina crownnina glasto

VANESSA HUDGENS at Coachella 2013 wore a flower crown (link here)

**EXCLUSIVE**  Vanessa Hudgens enjoys the Coachella music festival with her boyfriend Austin Butler while carrying a giant yellow flowervanessa-hudgens-large-msg-136605294372

ELLIE GOULDING at Coachella 2014 wore a gold chocker (link here)

2014 Coachella Valley Music And Arts Festival - Weekend 2 - Day 1Ellie_Goulding_Coachella_2014_W2_01

Last but not least, singer and dancer PIXIE LOTT created her own jewellery line for Rock ‘N Rose (see it here)

pixie lott 2pixie lott

(here we see her wearing her bodychain and flower crown)


As I’ve already said before, few days ago I chose to buy three items from Rock ‘N Rose and I’m super happy with my new bracelet and necklaces. I can’t wait to style them and to make my friends drool down their chins.

Befoore posting my pics I’m gonna give you the links to my new items 🙂

BRACELET

NECKLACE

CHOCKER (the one as seen on Ellie Goulding)

Come back tomorrow to see my pics with my new amazing jewelry.

See you soon,

Ginevra.

Lascia un commento